COFFEE TABLE – M THERMOLACQUERED WELDED STEEL

690,00

A coffee table with generous dimensions. Beautiful proportions to take place in any living room.  Facing side: two levels of storage space. One twice as high as the other. Back side: two spaces delimited by a thin vertical wall. The corners are rounded and the edges deburred for more softness.

 

Once turned upside down this coffee table becomes an occasional bench for two. Ideal in an entrance hall. A lifesaver when seating is lacking. Another position? It’s another piece of furniture: a shelf, with deep storage. Then finally, placed vertically, it is a console that displays everything it supports.

 

Made of welded 2mm steel plates. This massive coffee table inspires a benevolent durability. Colors obtained by powder coating. This technique offers great resistance and impermeability. Outdoor treatment available on request. Supplied with one meter of plastic pad to be cut according to your needs.

 

Produit en stock : shipped within 1 week
Fabrication à la commande : shipped within 8 weeks

 

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,
Description

Steel

 

Color :

Orange, Klein, White,

Raw Steel

 

Made in France

 

length. 95 cm

width. 60 cm

height. 45 cm

33 kg

Additional Information
Weight 35 kg
Dimensions 105 × 65 × 50 cm
achat

produit en stock, fabrication à la commande

Couleur

Orange, Klein, Blanc, Acier brut, couleur sur mesure

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “COFFEE TABLE – M THERMOLACQUERED WELDED STEEL”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

TABLE BASSE taille M ACIER THERMOLAQUE

690,00

Une table basse aux dimensions généreuses. De belles proportions pour prendre place dans n’importe quel salon.  Côté face : deux étages de rangements. L’un deux fois plus haut que l’autre. Côté dos : deux espaces délimités par une fine paroi verticale. Les coins sont arrondis et les rebords ébavurés pour plus de douceur.

 

Une fois retournée cette table basse devient un banc d’appoint pour deux. Idéal dans une entrée. Salvateur quand les assises viennent à manquer. Une autre position? C’est à nouveau un autre meuble : une étagère, aux rangements profonds. Puis enfin, posée à la verticale, c’est une console qui met en scène tout ce qu’elle supporte.

 

Réalisée avec des plaques d’acier de 2mm soudées. Les couleurs sont obtenues par thermolaquage, technique offrant résistance et imperméabilité. Possibilité d’un traitement pour l’extérieur sur demande. Fourni avec un mètre de patin plastique à découper selon vos besoins.

 

Produit en stock : envoi sous 1 semaine
Fabrication à la commande : envoi sous 8 semaines
Clear
UGS : ND Catégories : ,
Description

Acier

 

prix TTC (€). 690,00
Dont éco part (€). 2,30€

 

Coloris :

Orange, Klein, Blanc,

Acier brut

 

Fabriqué dans le Loiret

 

long. 95 cm

larg. 60 cm

haut. 45 cm

33 kg

Additional Information
Poids 35 kg
Dimensions 105 × 65 × 50 cm
achat

produit en stock, fabrication à la commande

Couleur

Orange, Klein, Blanc, Acier brut, couleur sur mesure

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “TABLE BASSE taille M ACIER THERMOLAQUE”

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *